Sun 02.11.14 B90, Gdansk, Poland. 
Mon 03.11.14  Club New York, Vilnius, Lithuania.
Tue 04.11.14 Younost club, Kiev, Ukraine. 
Thu 06.11.14 Melna Piektdiena, Riga, Latvia. 
Fri 07.11.14 Klubi Tapper, Tallinn, Estonia.
Sat 08.11.14    Tavastia, Helsinki, Finland.
Sun 09.11.14  Lutakko, Jyväskylä, Finland. 
Mon 10.11.14  Yo-talo, Tampere, Finland. 
Tue 11.11.14   LoGoMO, Turku, Finland. 
Thu 13.11.14 Klubben, Stockholm, Sweden.

Fri 14.11.14 Kulturhuset, Örebro, Sweden. 
Sat 15.11.14 KB, Malmö, Sweden. 
Sun 16.11.14 Trädgårn, Gothenburg, Sweden. 
Sun 02.11.14 B90, Gdansk, Poland. 
Mon 03.11.14  Club New York, Vilnius, Lithuania.
Tue 04.11.14 Younost club, Kiev, Ukraine. 
Thu 06.11.14 Melna Piektdiena, Riga, Latvia. 
Fri 07.11.14 Klubi Tapper, Tallinn, Estonia.
Sat 08.11.14    Tavastia, Helsinki, Finland.
Sun 09.11.14  Lutakko, Jyväskylä, Finland. 
Mon 10.11.14  Yo-talo, Tampere, Finland. 
Tue 11.11.14   LoGoMO, Turku, Finland. 
Thu 13.11.14 Klubben, Stockholm, Sweden.
Fri 14.11.14 Kulturhuset, Örebro, Sweden. 
Sat 15.11.14 KB, Malmö, Sweden. 
Sun 16.11.14 Trädgårn, Gothenburg, Sweden.